Hey ma, I can make videos now!

And it's pretty cool...

TRANSCRIPT:

Hey, crew! I am literally recording this video just to give you an example of the sort of WILD CARDS that you might get if you are a paid subscriber to the Misfits & Daydreamers.

Admittedly, I have no makeup on right now, I am working, and this is super spur of the moment because that is what I want to create for you. Any sort of random updates or insights that I think are worth sharing with the Misfits and Daydreamers.

🥰


ADDED NOTE FROM SOOZ:

It’s not filtered and it ain’t pretty, but you know I’ll always be honest! And hopefully fun too.

Expect these videos to replace my IG writing advice stories, since I don’t like IG anymore.

Basically, I want to make videos for you all WHEN I ACTUALLY HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY, and not because an algorithm tells me I have to.

💚 -

Sooz

0 Comments
Misfits & Daydreamers
Misfits & Daydreamers
Authors
Susan Dennard